DeeJay Crank Presents The HOLIDAY Mix

by HiPNOTT Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released December 21, 2015
01. Deep (of 2 Hungry Bros.) - Family Outing
02. MarQ Spekt - Shangri La (Ft. Deacon the Villian)
03. Tanya Morgan - Blue Waffles
04. Amiri - What Are We Fighting For
05. The Other Guys - After The 9 to 5 (Ft. Von Pea)
06. Substantial & Algorythm - Lasting Impression (Ft. Wayna)
07. Substantial - No Turning Back
08. The Regiment - Four Finger Ring Music (Prod. Diamond D)
09. Gods'Illa - ForestReal
10. JSOUL - Get On Down (Ft. Substantial)
11. Ilyas Nashid & Quintessence James - Away Too Long
12. P.SO the Earth Tone King & 2 Hungry Bros. - Go Nuts (Ft. Tanya Morgan & Substantial)


tags: Washington


all rights reserved


HiPNOTT Records Washington, D.C.

HiPNOTT Records is a Washington, D.C.-based independent hip-hop record label founded by world renowned hip-hop blogger Kevin Nottingham of in an effort to release good music by artists that deserve to be heard. This is the first instance of a hip hop blogger branching out to form an independent label. ... more

contact / help

Contact HiPNOTT Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code